Your cart is empty

CL:AIRE consists of a dedicated team of professionals who carry out its daily activities, supported by a Board of Trustees and an advisory group – the Technology and Research Group (TRG). The TRG takes a key role in CL:AIRE’s work, supporting CL:AIRE on issues associated with technology development, and providing guidance on issues relating to sustainable land reuse.

CL:AIRE is a registered charity (No. 1075611) and an environmental body registered with ENTRUST (Entrust No. 119820). We are also an incorporated company, limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales (reg no. 3740059).

CL:AIRE Trustees

  • Richard Froggatt – Chairman
  • Martin Ballard
  • Frank Evans
  • Nicola Harries
  • Jonathan Smith
  • Emma Tattersdill

CL:AIRE Technology and Research Group (TRG)

2022 TRG Early Career Professionals

  • Oliver Gernon – Arup
  • Emily Reynolds – Mott MacDonald
  • Jess Shaw – Arcadis
  • Daniel Simons – Soilfix
  • Leigh Ward – Atkins

Its contents include:

  • Background to CL:AIRE and the TRG
  • 2021 Annual Report
  • Appendix 1 – CL:AIRE activities in 2021
  • Appendix 2 – TRG Member Biographies
  • Appendix 3 – Status of CL:AIRE Technology Demonstration Projects and Research 
  • Appendix 4 – CL:AIRE Resources (publications, online training and eLearning)