Subscribe to the CL:AIRE general eAlert

If you or your employer are a CL:AIRE Member, log in to subscribe to the Members' eAlert from your dashboard.

Your cart is empty

The following individuals are the current members of the SuRF-UK Steering Group.  They help steer the project and its deliverables and are supported by wide industry participation during consultations and workshops that SuRF-UK holds to ensure stakeholder engagement for each phase of project.

SuRF-UK Steering Group's Terms of Reference is: 

Hayley Thomas – Shell Global Solutions through SAGTA (Joint Chair)

Paul Bardos – r3 Environmental Technology Ltd and University of Brighton (Joint Chair)

Frank Evans – National Grid through SAGTA

Angela Haslam - Environment Agency

Trevor Howard – Environment Agency

Richard Boyle – Homes England 

Alan Thomas - ERM

Richard Lewis - WSP

Vivien Dent - RSK

Nicola HarriesCL:AIRE (Secretariat)