Subscribe to the CL:AIRE general eAlert

If you or your employer are a CL:AIRE Member, log in to subscribe to the Members' eAlert from your dashboard.

Please Note: Our office is currently closed, so the best way to contact us is via the Help Desk. For urgent Billing-related queries, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk.

Thank you for your understanding.
The CL:AIRE Team

Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk


Results 1 - 217 of 217
# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP016 Ben Thomas 01978 822367 ben.thomas@smithgrant.co.uk
2 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
3 QP303 Richard Mitchener 01278485222 richard.mitchener@edf-energy.com
4 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
5 QP181 David Dunkley 01604 781877 david.dunkley@soiltechnics.net
6 QP105 Adam Czarnecki 0161 9756088 adam@earthenvironmental.co.uk
7 QP281 Diane Robson 01245 206129 diane@gemcoltd.co.uk
8 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
9 QP061 Michael Longman 01275 397600 michaellongman9@gmail.com
10 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
11 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
12 QP385 Liz Gray 07717 432192 liz.gray@atkinsglobal.com
13 QP133 Andrew Sykes 01619 588833 andrew.sykes@erm.com
14 QP099 Rob Shortland 07764988373 rob.shortland@vhe.co.uk
15 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
16 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
17 QP357 Jonathan Evans 07803 261135 jonathan.evans@atkinsglobal.com
18 QP427 Paul Shelley 07879 418 064 paulshelley@hydrock.com
19 QP217 Mark Perrin 01937 545 330 reg@lithos.co.uk
20 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
21 QP087 Peter Russell 0778343463 prussell@rsk.co.uk
22 QP307 Kelvin Hughes (0)7530654157 kelvin.hughes@deltasimons.com
23 QP341 Andrew Skinner andrew.skinner@jacobs.com
24 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
25 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
26 QP368 Phil Anelay 0115 9620001 philanelay@geodyne.co.uk
27 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
28 QP032 Mike Plimmer 01509 674 888 mike@gea-ltd.co.uk
29 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
30 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
31 QP375 Brendon Ford 07793724826 brendon@ford-environmental.com
32 QP371 John Carlon 01924255666 cromwell.wood@gmail.com
33 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
34 QP023 Paul Spence 0191 272 6102 paul.spence2@woodplc.com
35 QP014 Mark Edwards 01524 582741 medwards@lancaster.gov.uk
36 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
37 QP301 Barry Powell 07919 038909 barryapowell@aol.com
38 QP271 Nigel Snedker 0117 930 6377 nigel.snedker@wsp.com
39 QP389 Chris Meakin 01179251304 chris.meakin@advisian.com
40 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
41 QP438 Hywel Davies 02920813385 hywel@earthsciencepartnership.com
42 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
43 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
44 QP005 Kevin Eaton 01827717891 kevineaton@mjca.co.uk
45 QP429 Chris Hughes 01617637200 c.hughes@thelkgroup.com
46 QP302 Robert Allen 0121 2362394 rob.allen@curtins.com
47 QP441 John Heneghan 01946 774 729 john.p.heneghan@sellafieldsites.com
48 QP159 Jamie Bardot 07813120598 jamiebardot@hotmail.co.uk
49 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
50 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
51 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
52 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@ntlworld.com
53 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
54 QP436 Owen Williams +(44)7500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
55 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 hayleyclark@hydrock.com
56 QP223 David Hooton 01159620001 davehooton@geodyne.co.uk
57 QP136 Richard Stockwell 01179 378200 richard.stockwell@watermangroup.com
58 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
59 QP277 Hannah Fraser 07527006625 hfraser@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
60 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
61 QP292 Andy Clifton 07990527466 cliftona@rpsgroup.com
62 QP426 Liz Hart 01937543354 liz.hart@Lithos.co.uk
63 QP132 Afam Obinwa 0121 344 5885 afam@dts-raeburn.co.uk
64 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
65 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
66 QP410 Peter Kenny 01618193060 peterkenny@campbellreith.com
67 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
68 QP183 Peter Hall 0113 2649960 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
69 QP082 Catherine Leaf 0131 297 2650 cleaf@ramboll.com
70 QP294 Adam Wood 01925 731 706 adam.wood3@jacobs.com
71 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
72 QP431 Mike Harper 0113 834 6474 mikeharper@terraconsult.co.uk
73 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
74 QP376 richard colin 01244409954 colinr@bv.com
75 QP237 michael taylor 07792242913 miketaylor_home@hotmail.com
76 QP034 PAUL Brown 01132 192572 paul.brown@wyg.com
77 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
78 QP350 Howel Morris 0121 4758426 Howel_Morris@hotmail.co.uk
79 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
80 QP408 Mark Seaman 01502 523153 mark.seaman@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
81 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
82 QP058 Jay Fox 07484100872 jay@gdpickles.co.uk
83 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
84 QP300 James Harrison 07881935124 james.harrison4d@outlook.com
85 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
86 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
87 QP323 Joanna Wilding 01332542753 jwilding@rsk.co.uk
88 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
89 QP327 Caroline Martin 0161 874 8794 caroline.martin@wyg.com
90 QP444 james pitcher 07745854534 jamespitcher@hydrock.com
91 QP107 Chris Barrett 0207 755 2447 Chris.Barrett@arup.com
92 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
93 QP399 Ben Winch 01442437540 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
94 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andy.odea@cognitionlandandwater.com
95 QP193 Samuel Hall 07720 200781 sam.hall@johnfhunt.co.uk
96 QP113 Phil Winterburn 0161 236 2394 phil.winterburn@curtins.com
97 QP169 Mark Rowney 07972158163 mark_rowney@talktalk.net
98 QP211 Geraint Rowland 07966 148833 geraint.rowland@costain.com
99 QP422 Claire Moreira 01604 842888 clairemoreira@hydrock.com
100 QP409 Christopher Swainston 01962673330 cs@soilslimited.co.uk
101 QP161 Stephen Rees 01639775293 benrees@geotechnology.net
102 QP367 Michael Williams 01233 610530 mike.williams@mlmgroup.com
103 QP249 Dan Mason 07444 187210 dan@envirotecsiteservice.com
104 QP398 Paul Bardos 01183 788 164 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
105 QP185 Rob Schofield 07790037915 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
106 QP191 Richard Howarth 07799664878 richard.howarth@deltasimons.com
107 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875 600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
108 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
109 QP029 Margaret Cliff 0113 265 7715 mic@roundhay-ecl.com
110 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
111 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
112 QP219 Owen Stevens 07806547576 owen_netty@hotmail.com
113 QP160 Ian Mead 0203 980 2554 ian.mead@jacobs.com
114 QP130 Julian Bromhead 01743 342038 julian.bromhead@woodplc.com
115 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
116 QP418 Andrew Kelleher 07769900148 andrew.kelleher123@gmail.com
117 QP128 Robin Lancefield 01793 816 406 robin.lancefield@jacobs.com
118 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 simon_morris@sandwell.gov.uk
119 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
120 QP374 David Rix 01619287740 david.rix@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
121 QP334 Rowan Brown 02476 505 600 rbrown@rsk.co.uk
122 QP251 Paul Jeffery 0118 952 0279 paul.jeffery@stantec.com
123 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
124 QP188 David Anchor 01442 437500 danchor@rsk.co.uk
125 QP067 Seamus Lefroy-Brooks 01280 812310 seamus@lbhgeo.co.uk
126 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
127 QP391 Helen Matheson 07917467952 helenmatheson@outlook.com
128 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
129 QP209 James Nelson 01926813909 j.nelson@dce-services.co.uk
130 QP041 Pamela Welburn 07734 914672 pamela.welburn@outlook.com
131 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
132 QP035 Steve Gronow 02920 368636 steve.gronow@celtic-ltd.com
133 QP304 Tim Vickers 0113 3073105 tim.vickers@sweco.co.uk
134 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
135 QP180 James Robinson 07775 806527 jdrobinson@slrconsulting.com
136 QP442 Jane Atere 0121 483 5464 jane.atere@atkinsglobal.com
137 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
138 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
139 QP149 Brandon Rice-Birchall 01565 755557 brb@id-gsc.co.uk
140 QP167 Katy Baker 07812008612 katy.baker@arcadis.com
141 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
142 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
143 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@woodplc.com
144 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01925 238900 kathryn.ellis@atkinsglobal.com
145 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
146 QP443 Hilary Ilsley 01926 889955 hilary.ilsley@jnpgroup.co.uk
147 QP151 Damian Watkin 01244 311855 damian.watkin@ramboll.co.uk
148 QP347 May S M Chan 07780515133 msmc3@hotmail.com
149 QP421 Jonathan Miles jonathan.miles@arcadis.com
150 QP216 Mark Lewis 07712299334 mark@geo-matters.com
151 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
152 QP172 Hannah Darley 07495 046 422 hdarley@foxtree-solutions.co.uk
153 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
154 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
155 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
156 QP326 Sophie Penney 07768842738 spenney@rsk.co.uk
157 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
158 QP287 Adam Selby 01453828222 aselby@sanctusltd.co.uk
159 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
160 QP379 Anna Nash 07342 072183 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
161 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 jamie@wooldridgegroup.co.uk
162 QP137 Kevin Boyle 0121 2374193 kevin.boyle@jacobs.com
163 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.rose@atkinsglobal.com
164 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
165 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 276108 joe.gomme@stantec.com
166 QP406 Jason Drake 0113 306 6036 jason.drake@atkinsglobal.com
167 QP190 simon pond 0117 947 1000 simon.pond@soils.co.uk
168 QP020 Chris Eccles 0161 260 1333 chris5555e@gmail.com
169 QP019 Jason Tose 01454853000 tosej@rpsgroup.com
170 QP435 Sarah Bullock 079310901237 sarah.bullock@atkinsglobal.com
171 QP215 Richard Evans 01749677760 richard.evans@tecon.co.uk
172 QP006 Robert Hodges 01926 815678 rah@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
173 QP272 Chris Betts 07877251644 chris@hydrogeo.co.uk
174 QP298 charnia kirk 0113 382 1934 charnia.kirk@advisian.com
175 QP010 Danny Hope 0161 914 9760 dannyhope@hydrock.com
176 QP415 Lauren Hall 07491999642 laurennhall@gmail.com
177 QP386 Mark Wilson 01302 332825 mark.wilson@socotec.com
178 QP239 Mark Steward 02476 505 500 msteward@rsk.co.uk
179 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
180 QP339 Martin Hastie 0161 817 5038 mhastie@wardell-armstrong.com
181 QP165 Dr Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
182 QP364 Chris Hepworth 07398 153369 chepworth@gjgeoenvironmental.com
183 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
184 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
185 QP108 Catherine Topliss 01142554554 c.topliss@eastwoodandpartners.com
186 QP072 Helen Smith 07515284351 hs@leapenvironmental.com
187 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
188 QP056 Peter Davies 01614 820600 peter.davies@wmlconsulting.com
189 QP358 Jonathan Shaw 01937 837815 jonshaw@golder.com
190 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
191 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry 01388 420633 admin@fwsconsultants.com
192 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07789297697 konwubuya@yahoo.com
193 QP033 Richard Blaney 01935 840346 richard@forgeeml.co.uk
194 QP309 Malcolm Eddleston 01925 845176 malcolm.eddleston@stantec.com
195 QP378 Dr Ian Burton 07787 855 357 iburton@vertasefli.co.uk
196 QP363 Martin Dady 01673 878444 mdady@foxowmby.com
197 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
198 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
199 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
200 QP351 Adam Cheers 01782261919 adamcheers@hydrock.com
201 QP404 Louise Beale 02038056418 lbeale@slrconsulting.com
202 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
203 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9830006 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
204 QP417 Claire Dickinson claire@clairedickinson.net
205 QP100 simon edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
206 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
207 QP338 Timothy Holding 07896 678027 tholding@rsk.co.uk
208 QP370 Matthew Lomas 07912267261 matthew.lomas@curtins.com
209 QP084 Iwan Jones 01928 726 006 ijones@rsk.co.uk
210 QP428 Andrew Tranter 01442437500 atranter@rsk.co.uk
211 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
212 QP416 Neil Morris 07384811300 nmorris@wardell-armstrong.com
213 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 07793322359 katiewooldridge157@gmail.com
214 QP053 Sarah Owen 020 7928 7888 sarah.owen@watermangroup.com
215 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159247316 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
216 QP068 Andrew Powell 01823 401123 andrew.powell@environment-agency.gov.uk
217 QP131 Colleen Nunn 01473 231100 colleen.nunn@mlmgroup.com