Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

Geographical proximity to the project is not required for the role of Qualified Person and therefore QP location is not provided.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk

# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 07733346038 katmanser@yahoo.co.uk
2 QP303 Richard Mitchener 01278485222 richard.mitchener@edf-energy.com
3 QP041 Pamela Welburn 07734 914672 pamela.welburn@outlook.com
4 QP181 David Dunkley 01604 781877 david.dunkley@soiltechnics.net
5 QP215 Richard Evans 01749677760 richard.evans@tecon.co.uk
6 QP016 Ben Thomas 01617101930 benthomas37@hotmail.com
7 QP239 Mark Steward 02476 505 500 msteward@rsk.co.uk
8 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
9 QP454 Michael Kelly 07787855357 mkelly@vertasefli.co.uk
10 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
11 QP404 Louise Beale 02038056418 lbeale@slrconsulting.com
12 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
13 QP338 Timothy Holding 07896 678027 tholding@rsk.co.uk
14 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
15 QP323 Joanna Wilding 07825019370 joanna.wilding@cea-res.co.uk
16 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
17 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
18 QP309 Malcolm Eddleston 01925 845176 malcolm.eddleston@stantec.com
19 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
20 QP376 richard colin 01244409954 colinr@binnies.com
21 QP084 Iwan Jones 01928 726 006 ijones@rsk.co.uk
22 QP100 simon edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
23 QP058 Jay Fox 07484100872 jay@gdpickles.co.uk
24 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
25 QP455 Suzanne Blackman suzanne.blackman@mottmac.com
26 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
27 QP443 Hilary Ilsley 01926 889955 hilary.ilsley@jnpgroup.co.uk
28 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
29 QP251 Paul Jeffery 0118 952 0279 paul.jeffery@stantec.com
30 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
31 QP174 Nicholas Frost 01244671117 nfrost@geotechnics.co.uk
32 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
33 QP367 Michael Williams 01233 610530 mike.williams@mlmgroup.com
34 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
35 QP421 Jonathan Miles jonathan.miles@arcadis.com
36 QP408 Mark Seaman 01502 523153 mark.seaman@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
37 QP209 James Nelson 07974910931 jdnelson.web@googlemail.com
38 QP429 Chris Hughes 07723373265 chris_hughes23@hotmail.co.uk
39 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
40 QP435 Sarah Bullock 07931901237 sarah.bullock@atkinsglobal.com
41 QP459 Chris Parker 07500 786 394 christopher.parker@atkinsglobal.com
42 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
43 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
44 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
45 QP191 Richard Howarth 07799664878 richard.howarth@deltasimons.com
46 QP379 Anna Nash 07943444135 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
47 QP444 James Pitcher 07745854534 jamesrpitcher@hotmail.co.uk
48 QP374 David Rix 01619287740 david.rix@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
49 QP193 Samuel Hall 07720 200781 sam.hall@johnfhunt.co.uk
50 QP165 Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
51 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
52 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
53 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
54 QP389 Chris Meakin 01179251304 chris.meakin@advisian.com
55 QP450 Tom Harris 07770851765 tom.harris@swalsh.com
56 QP136 Richard Stockwell 01179 378200 richard.stockwell@watermangroup.com
57 QP363 Martin Dady 01673 878444 mdady@foxowmby.com
58 QP341 Andrew Skinner andrew.skinner@jacobs.com
59 QP023 Paul Spence 0191 272 6102 paul.spence2@woodplc.com
60 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry 01388 420633 admin@fwsconsultants.com
61 QP159 Jamie Bardot 07813120598 jamiebardot@hotmail.co.uk
62 QP399 Ben Winch 01442437540 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
63 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
64 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
65 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
66 QP006 Robert Hodges 01926 815678 rah@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
67 QP272 Chris Betts 07877251644 chris@hydrogeo.co.uk
68 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 276108 joe.gomme@stantec.com
69 QP185 Rob Schofield 07876 551 707 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
70 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
71 QP385 Liz Gray 07717 432192 liz.gray@atkinsglobal.com
72 QP445 Thomas Levick 07833509842 tlevick@sanctusltd.co.uk
73 QP398 Paul Bardos 01183 788 164 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
74 QP302 Robert Allen 0161 236 2394 rob.allen@curtins.com
75 QP350 Howel Morris 0121 4758426 Howel_Morris@hotmail.co.uk
76 QP014 Mark Edwards 01772 717321 brysonedwards@brysonedwards.plus.com
77 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
78 QP172 Hannah Darley 07495 046 422 hdarley@foxtree-solutions.co.uk
79 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
80 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
81 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 07793322359 katiewooldridge157@gmail.com
82 QP132 Afam Obinwa 0121 344 5885 afam@dts-raeburn.co.uk
83 QP223 David Hooton 07972797663 dave@giassociates.co.uk
84 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
85 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
86 QP370 Matthew Lomas 07912267261 matthew.lomas@curtins.com
87 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
88 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
89 QP029 Margaret Cliff 0113 265 7715 mic@roundhay-ecl.com
90 QP339 Martin Hastie 01204227227 mhastie@wardell-armstrong.com
91 QP035 Steve Gronow 02920 368636 steve.gronow@celtic-ltd.com
92 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
93 QP190 simon pond 0117 947 1000 simon.pond@soils.co.uk
94 QP406 Jason Drake 0113 306 6036 jason.drake@atkinsglobal.com
95 QP327 Caroline Martin 0161 874 8794 caroline.martin@RHDHV.com
96 QP456 Anita Venn anita.venn@aecom.com
97 QP351 Adam Cheers 01782261919 adamcheers@hydrock.com
98 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
99 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
100 QP130 Julian Bromhead 01743 342038 julian.bromhead@woodplc.com
101 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
102 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
103 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
104 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
105 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.thirlwell@gmail.com
106 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 oakeswellgeo@hotmail.com
107 QP072 Helen Smith 07515284351 hs@leapenvironmental.com
108 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
109 QP411 Sarah McCourt 01483310600 sarahm@cgl-uk.com
110 QP294 Adam Wood 01925 731 706 adam.wood3@jacobs.com
111 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
112 QP427 Paul Shelley 07879 418 064 paulshelley@hydrock.com
113 QP019 Jason Tose 01454853000 tosej@rpsgroup.com
114 QP188 David Anchor 01442 437500 danchor@rsk.co.uk
115 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
116 QP161 Stephen Rees 01639775293 benrees@geotechnology.net
117 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
118 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
119 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
120 QP271 Nigel Snedker 0117 930 6377 nigel.snedker@wsp.com
121 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
122 QP061 Michael Longman 01275 397600 mlongman@vertasefli.co.uk
123 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
124 QP307 Kelvin Hughes 07530 654157 kelvin.hughes@deltasimons.com
125 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@lincoln.gov.uk
126 QP107 Chris Barrett 0207 755 2447 Chris.Barrett@arup.com
127 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
128 QP375 Brendon Ford 07793724826 brendon@ford-environmental.com
129 QP347 May S M Chan 07780515133 msmc3@hotmail.com
130 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
131 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
132 QP449 Sachin Gosai 02920348150 sgosai@srk.co.uk
133 QP432 Mark Hamill 0161 947 0270 mark.hamill@soiltechnics.net
134 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
135 QP067 Seamus Lefroy-Brooks 01280 308160 seamus@lbhgeo.co.uk
136 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@woodplc.com
137 QP358 Jonathan Shaw 01937 837815 jonshaw@golder.com
138 QP082 Catherine Leaf 0131 297 2650 cleaf@ramboll.com
139 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
140 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
141 QP357 Jonathan Evans 07803 261135 jonathan.evans@atkinsglobal.com
142 QP175 Malcolm Earl 02920 807991 malcolm@integralgeotec.com
143 QP167 Katy Baker 07812008612 katy.baker@arcadis.com
144 QP410 Peter Kenny 01618193060 peterkenny@campbellreith.com
145 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
146 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
147 QP300 James Harrison 07881935124 james.harrison4d@outlook.com
148 QP281 Diane Robson 01245 206129 diane@gemcoltd.co.uk
149 QP113 Phil Winterburn 0161 236 2394 phil.winterburn@curtins.com
150 QP417 Claire Dickinson claire@clairedickinson.net
151 QP180 James Robinson 07775 806527 jdrobinson@slrconsulting.com
152 QP436 Owen Williams 07500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
153 QP010 Danny Hope 0161 914 9760 dannyhope@hydrock.com
154 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
155 QP434 Marc Perry 01580211605 mp@leapenvironmental.com
156 QP053 Sarah Owen 020 7928 7888 sarah.owen@watermangroup.com
157 QP249 Dan Mason 07444 187210 dan@envestigate.co.uk
158 QP032 Mike Plimmer 01509 674 888 mike@gea-ltd.co.uk
159 QP099 Rob Shortland 07764988373 rob.shortland@vhe.co.uk
160 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
161 QP056 Peter Davies 01614 820600 peter.davies@wmlconsulting.com
162 QP122 Richard Croft 0747 494 1971 richard@croftconsult.com
163 QP299 G Sommerwill 02922 780 126 giles@earthsciencepartnership.com
164 QP453 Gemma Hickingbotham 01226 320150 gemma.hickingbotham@vhe.co.uk
165 QP415 Lauren Hall 07491999642 laurennhall@gmail.com
166 QP133 Andrew Sykes 07887763881 andrew.sykes@erm.com
167 QP457 Clare Barber 02078288205 clare.barber@fairhurst.co.uk
168 QP277 Hannah Fraser 07527006625 hfraser@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
169 QP131 Colleen Nunn 01473 231100 colleen.nunn@mlmgroup.com
170 QP108 Catherine Topliss 01142554554 c.topliss@eastwoodandpartners.com
171 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
172 QP292 Andy Clifton 07990527466 rachel.robinson@rpsgroup.com
173 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159247316 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
174 QP183 Peter Hall 0113 2649960 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
175 QP020 Chris Eccles 07784669127 chris5555e@gmail.com
176 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 hayleyclark@hydrock.com
177 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andy.odea@cognitionlandandwater.com
178 QP137 Kevin Boyle 01212341771 kevin.boyle@mottmac.com
179 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
180 QP169 Mark Rowney 07341 042045 mark.rowney@arcadis.com
181 QP211 Geraint Rowland 07966 148833 geraint.rowland@costain.com
182 QP378 Dr Ian Burton 07885497878 ianburton1884@gmail.com
183 QP431 Mike Harper 0113 834 6474 mikeharper@terraconsult.co.uk
184 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
185 QP368 Phil Anelay 07808 295800 phil@giassociates.co.uk
186 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
187 QP452 Richard Moakes 01618271890 rmoakes@ramboll.com
188 QP267 Andrew Ambrose 01455 221881 alpambrose@btconnect.com
189 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07789297697 konwubuya@yahoo.com
190 QP033 Richard Blaney 01935 840346 richard@forgeeml.co.uk
191 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
192 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
193 QP364 Chris Hepworth 07398 153369 chepworth@gjgeoenvironmental.com
194 QP386 Mark Wilson 01302 332825 mark.wilson@socotec.com
195 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
196 QP219 Owen Stevens 07806547576 owen_netty@hotmail.com
197 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
198 QP344 Geoffrey Perrett 0207 927 9700 Geoffrey.Perrett@Burohappold.com
199 QP409 Christopher Swainston 01962673330 cs@soilslimited.co.uk
200 QP195 Joe Jackson 07973 616523 joe.jackson@jacksonremediation.co.uk
201 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
202 QP447 Tom Cahill 07812468974 tom.cahill@watermanaspen.co.uk
203 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9620001 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
204 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
205 QP422 Claire Moreira 01604 842888 clairemoreira@hydrock.com
206 QP149 Brandon Rice-Birchall 01565 755557 brb@id-gsc.co.uk
207 QP237 michael taylor 07792242913 miketaylor_home@hotmail.com
208 QP087 Peter Russell 0778343463 prussell@rsk.co.uk
209 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
210 QP217 Mark Perrin 01937 545 330 reg@lithos.co.uk
211 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 jamie@wooldridgegroup.co.uk
212 QP304 Tim Vickers 0113 3073105 tim.vickers@sweco.co.uk
213 QP442 Jane Atere 0121 483 5464 jane.atere@atkinsglobal.com
214 QP160 Ian Mead 07920503519 ian.mead@jacobs.com
215 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
216 QP301 Barry Powell 07919038909 barryapowell@aol.com
217 QP416 Neil Morris 07881346061 neilmorris@hydrock.com
218 QP005 K Eaton 01827717891 kateeaton@mjca.co.uk
219 QP128 Robin Lancefield 01793 816 406 robin.lancefield@jacobs.com
220 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
221 QP458 Francis Williams 03336001221 francis.williams@groundandwater.co.uk
222 QP151 Damian Watkin damian.watkin@aecom.com
223 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
224 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
225 QP446 Paul Wood 07471215305 paul.wood@ashfieldsolutions.com
226 QP451 Nathan Dellow 07921687079 ndellow@idom.com