Subscribe to the CL:AIRE general eAlert

If you or your employer are a CL:AIRE Member, log in to subscribe to the Members' eAlert from your dashboard.

Please Note: During this time when the government has requested people to work from home where possible, the best way to contact us is via the Help Desk.

Thank you for your understanding.
The CL:AIRE Team

Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk


Results 1 - 194 of 194
# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP398 Paul Bardos 01183 788 164 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
2 QP303 Richard Mitchener 01278485222 richard.mitchener@edf-energy.com
3 QP215 Richard Evans 01749677760 richard.evans@tecon.co.uk
4 QP084 Iwan Jones 01928 726 006 ijones@rsk.co.uk
5 QP292 Andy Clifton 07990527466 cliftona@rpsgroup.com
6 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
7 QP300 James Harrison 07881935124 james.harrison4d@outlook.com
8 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
9 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
10 QP301 Barry Powell 07919 038909 barryapowell@aol.com
11 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
12 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3000 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
13 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9830006 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
14 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
15 QP404 Louise Beale 02038056418 lbeale@slrconsulting.com
16 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07789297697 konwubuya@yahoo.com
17 QP294 Adam Wood 01925 731 706 adam.wood3@jacobs.com
18 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
19 QP219 Owen Stevens 01248 355996 owen.stevens@egniol.com
20 QP160 Ian Mead 0203 980 2554 ian.mead@jacobs.com
21 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
22 QP165 Dr Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
23 QP105 Adam Czarnecki 0161 9756088 adam@earthenvironmental.co.uk
24 QP428 Andrew Tranter 01442437500 atranter@rsk.co.uk
25 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
26 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
27 QP191 Richard Howarth 07799664878 richioo73@gmail.com
28 QP368 Phil Anelay 0115 9620001 philanelay@geodyne.co.uk
29 QP016 Ben Thomas 01978 822367 ben.thomas@smithgrant.co.uk
30 QP304 Tim Vickers 0113 3073105 tim.vickers@sweco.co.uk
31 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
32 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
33 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
34 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
35 QP031 Andy Moore 0161 886 2400 andrew.moore@wsp.com
36 QP193 Samuel Hall 07720 200781 sam.hall@johnfhunt.co.uk
37 QP374 David Rix 01619287740 david.rix@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
38 QP136 Richard Stockwell 01179 378200 richard.stockwell@watermangroup.com
39 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
40 QP249 Dan Mason 07444 187210 dan@envirotecsiteservice.com
41 QP237 michael taylor 07792242913 miketaylor_home@hotmail.com
42 QP188 David Anchor 01442 437500 danchor@rsk.co.uk
43 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
44 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
45 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
46 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 01179277756 kate@tp-regen.co.uk
47 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
48 QP379 Anna Nash 07342 072183 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
49 QP159 Jamie Bardot 07813120598 jamiebardot@hotmail.co.uk
50 QP014 Mark Edwards 01524 582741 medwards@lancaster.gov.uk
51 QP334 Rowan Brown 02476 505 600 rbrown@rsk.co.uk
52 QP341 Andrew Skinner andrew.skinner@jacobs.com
53 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
54 QP386 Mark Wilson 01302 332825 mark.wilson@socotec.com
55 QP006 Robert Hodges 01926 815678 rah@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
56 QP217 Mark Perrin 01937 545 330 reg@lithos.co.uk
57 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
58 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
59 QP211 Geraint Rowland 07966 148833 geraint.rowland@costain.com
60 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 276108 joe.gomme@stantec.com
61 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
62 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
63 QP326 Sophie Penney 07768842738 spenney@rsk.co.uk
64 QP422 Claire Moreira 01604 842888 clairemoreira@hydrock.com
65 QP438 Hywel Davies 02920813385 hywel@earthsciencepartnership.com
66 QP347 May S M Chan 07780515133 msmc3@hotmail.com
67 QP327 Caroline Martin 0161 874 8794 caroline.martin@wyg.com
68 QP431 Mike Harper 0113 834 6474 mikeharper@terraconsult.co.uk
69 QP399 Ben Winch 01442437540 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
70 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 jamie@wooldridgegroup.co.uk
71 QP161 Stephen Rees 01639775293 benrees@geotechnology.net
72 QP108 Catherine Topliss 01142554554 c.topliss@eastwoodandpartners.com
73 QP378 Dr Ian Burton 07787 855 357 iburton@vertasefli.co.uk
74 QP441 John Heneghan 01946 774 729 john.p.heneghan@sellafieldsites.com
75 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
76 QP131 Colleen Nunn 01473 231100 colleen.nunn@mlmgroup.com
77 QP167 Katy Baker 07812008612 katy.baker@arcadis.com
78 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
79 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
80 QP061 Michael Longman 01275 397600 michaellongman9@gmail.com
81 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 simon_morris@sandwell.gov.uk
82 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
83 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
84 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
85 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
86 QP128 Robin Lancefield 01793 816 406 robin.lancefield@jacobs.com
87 QP376 richard colin 01244409954 colinr@bv.com
88 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 hayleyclark@hydrock.com
89 QP271 Nigel Snedker 0117 930 6377 nigel.snedker@wsp.com
90 QP151 Damian Watkin 01244 311855 damian.watkin@ramboll.co.uk
91 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
92 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
93 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
94 QP429 Chris Hughes 01617637200 c.hughes@thelkgroup.com
95 QP100 simon edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
96 QP053 Sarah Owen 020 7928 7888 sarah.owen@watermangroup.com
97 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
98 QP223 David Hooton 01159620001 davehooton@geodyne.co.uk
99 QP190 simon pond 0117 947 1000 simon.pond@soils.co.uk
100 QP133 Andrew Sykes 01619 588833 andrew.sykes@erm.com
101 QP239 Mark Steward 02476 505 500 msteward@rsk.co.uk
102 QP309 Malcolm Eddleston 01925 845176 malcolm.eddleston@stantec.com
103 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
104 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andrewodea@yahoo.co.uk
105 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
106 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
107 QP107 Chris Barrett 0207 755 2447 Chris.Barrett@arup.com
108 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
109 QP287 Adam Selby 01453828222 aselby@sanctusltd.co.uk
110 QP272 Chris Betts 07877251644 chris@hydrogeo.co.uk
111 QP005 Kevin Eaton 01827717891 kevineaton@mjca.co.uk
112 QP417 Claire Dickinson claire@clairedickinson.net
113 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
114 QP041 Pamela Welburn 07734 914672 pamela.welburn@outlook.com
115 QP385 Liz Gray 07717 432192 liz.gray@atkinsglobal.com
116 QP367 Michael Williams 01233 610530 mike.williams@mlmgroup.com
117 QP068 Andrew Powell 01823 401123 andrew.powell@environment-agency.gov.uk
118 QP371 John Carlon 01924255666 cromwell.wood@gmail.com
119 QP137 Kevin Boyle 0121 2374193 kevin.boyle@jacobs.com
120 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
121 QP409 Christopher Swainston 01962673330 cs@soilslimited.co.uk
122 QP023 Paul Spence 0191 272 6102 paul.spence2@woodplc.com
123 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
124 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
125 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
126 QP307 Kelvin Hughes (0)7530654157 kelvin.hughes@deltasimons.com
127 QP350 Howel Morris 0121 4758426 Howel_Morris@hotmail.co.uk
128 QP418 Andrew Kelleher 07769900148 andrew.kelleher@tecon.co.uk
129 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry 01388 420633 admin@fwsconsultants.com
130 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
131 QP277 Hannah Fraser 07527006625 hfraser@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
132 QP034 PAUL Brown 01132 192572 paul.brown@wyg.com
133 QP323 Joanna Wilding 01332542753 jwilding@rsk.co.uk
134 QP185 Rob Schofield 07790037915 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
135 QP056 Peter Davies 01614 820600 peter.davies@wmlconsulting.com
136 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
137 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159247316 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
138 QP338 Timothy Holding 07896 678027 tholding@rsk.co.uk
139 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.rose@atkinsglobal.com
140 QP351 Adam Cheers 01782261919 adamcheers@hydrock.com
141 QP169 Mark Rowney 07903242530 markr@cgl-uk.com
142 QP389 Chris Meakin 01179251304 chris.meakin@advisian.com
143 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
144 QP209 James Nelson 01926813909 j.nelson@dce-services.co.uk
145 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@ntlworld.com
146 QP183 Peter Hall 0113 2649960 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
147 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
148 QP010 Danny Hope 0161 914 9760 dannyhope@hydrock.com
149 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
150 QP410 Peter Kenny 01618193060 peterkenny@campbellreith.com
151 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
152 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@woodplc.com
153 QP149 Brandon Rice-Birchall 01565 755557 brb@id-gsc.co.uk
154 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
155 QP339 Martin Hastie 0161 817 5038 mhastie@wardell-armstrong.com
156 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
157 QP130 Julian Bromhead 01743 342038 julian.bromhead@woodplc.com
158 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
159 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
160 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
161 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 0117 905 8999 Andre.Gilleard@deltasimons.com
162 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
163 QP298 charnia kirk 0113 382 1934 charnia.kirk@advisian.com
164 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01925 238900 kathryn.ellis@atkinsglobal.com
165 QP087 Peter Russell 0778343463 prussell@rsk.co.uk
166 QP020 Chris Eccles 0161 260 1333 chris5555e@gmail.com
167 QP029 Margaret Cliff 0113 265 7715 mic@roundhay-ecl.com
168 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
169 QP436 Owen Williams +(44)7500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
170 QP364 Chris Hepworth 07398 153369 chepworth@gjgeoenvironmental.com
171 QP216 Mark Lewis 07712299334 mark@geo-matters.com
172 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
173 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
174 QP408 Mark Seaman 01502 523153 mark.seaman@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
175 QP132 Afam Obinwa 0121 344 5885 afam@dts-raeburn.co.uk
176 QP082 Catherine Leaf 0131 297 2650 cleaf@ramboll.com
177 QP251 Paul Jeffery 0118 952 0279 paul.jeffery@stantec.com
178 QP099 Rob Shortland 07764988373 rob.shortland@vhe.co.uk
179 QP415 Lauren Hall 07491999642 laurennhall@gmail.com
180 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
181 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
182 QP363 Martin Dady 01673 878444 mdady@foxowmby.com
183 QP426 Liz Hart 01937543354 liz.hart@Lithos.co.uk
184 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
185 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
186 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875 600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
187 QP302 Robert Allen 0121 2362394 rob.allen@curtins.com
188 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
189 QP019 Jason Tose 01454853000 tosej@rpsgroup.com
190 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
191 QP033 Richard Blaney 01935 840346 richard@forgeeml.co.uk
192 QP058 Jay Fox 07484100872 jay@gdpickles.co.uk
193 QP435 Sarah Bullock 079310901237 sarah.bullock@atkinsglobal.com
194 QP113 Phil Winterburn 0161 236 2394 phil.winterburn@curtins.com