Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

Geographical proximity to the project is not required for the role of Qualified Person and therefore QP location is not provided.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk

# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@woodplc.com
2 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159241100 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
3 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
4 QP061 Michael Longman 01275 397600 mlongman@vertasefli.co.uk
5 QP099 Rob Shortland 07764988373 rob.shortland@vhe.co.uk
6 QP379 Anna Nash 07943444135 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
7 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
8 QP351 Adam Cheers 01782261919 adamcheers@hydrock.com
9 QP339 Martin Hastie 01204227227 mhastie@wardell-armstrong.com
10 QP451 Nathan Dellow 07921687079 ndellow@idom.com
11 QP357 Jonathan Evans 07803 261135 jonathan.evans@atkinsglobal.com
12 QP165 Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
13 QP014 Mark Edwards 01772 717321 brysonedwards@brysonedwards.plus.com
14 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
15 QP087 Peter Russell 0778343463 prussell@rsk.co.uk
16 QP302 Robert Allen 0161 236 2394 rob.allen@curtins.com
17 QP149 Brandon Rice-Birchall 01565 755557 brb@id-geo.co.uk
18 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
19 QP215 Richard Evans 01749677760 richard.evans@tecon.co.uk
20 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
21 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
22 QP237 michael taylor 07792242913 miketaylor_home@hotmail.com
23 QP444 James Pitcher 07745854534 jamesrpitcher@hotmail.co.uk
24 QP347 May S M Chan 07780515133 msmc3@hotmail.com
25 QP467 Harry Sparkes 01603 298076 harry@geosphere-environmental.co.uk
26 QP458 Francis WILLIAMS 07979754715 francis.williams@groundandwater.co.uk
27 QP417 Claire Dickinson claire@clairedickinson.net
28 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
29 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
30 QP462 Paul Ryman 077671 12824 pryman@rsk.co.uk
31 QP406 Jason Drake jason.drake@wsp.com
32 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry 01388 420633 admin@fwsconsultants.com
33 QP016 Ben Thomas 01617101930 ben.thomas@urbanregen.co.uk
34 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
35 QP010 Danny Hope 0161 914 9760 dannyhope@hydrock.com
36 QP375 Brendon Ford 07793724826 brendon@ford-environmental.com
37 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
38 QP298 charnia kirk 0113 382 1934 charnia.kirk@advisian.com
39 QP079 Christopher James 07795 126739 christopher.james@sweco.co.uk
40 QP398 Paul Bardos 01183 788 164 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
41 QP386 Mark Wilson 01302 332825 mark.wilson@socotec.com
42 QP130 Julian Bromhead 01743 342038 julian.bromhead@woodplc.com
43 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
44 QP461 Darcy Kitson-Boyce 07860922076 darcy@lbhgeo.co.uk
45 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andy.odea@cognitionltd.com
46 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
47 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
48 QP368 Phil Anelay 07808 295800 phil@giassociates.co.uk
49 QP053 Sarah Owen 020 7928 7888 sarah.owen@watermangroup.com
50 QP385 Liz Gray 07717 432192 liz.gray@atkinsglobal.com
51 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
52 QP404 Louise Beale 02038056418 lbeale@slrconsulting.com
53 QP029 Margaret Cliff 0113 265 7715 mic@roundhay-ecl.com
54 QP304 Tim Vickers 0113 3073105 tim.vickers@sweco.co.uk
55 QP299 G Sommerwill 02922 780 126 giles@earthsciencepartnership.com
56 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
57 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
58 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
59 QP434 Marc Perry 01580211605 mp@leapenvironmental.com
60 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
61 QP429 Chris Hughes 07723373265 chris.hughes@atkinsglobal.com
62 QP409 Christopher Swainston 01962673330 cs@soilslimited.co.uk
63 QP464 Kirsty Summers ksummers@rsk.co.uk
64 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
65 QP431 Mike Harper 0113 233 8000 mike.harper@bwbconsulting.com
66 QP460 Samuel Folarin sfolarin@wardell-armstrong.com
67 QP019 Jason Tose 01454853000 tosej@rpsgroup.com
68 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
69 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
70 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
71 QP271 Nigel Snedker 0117 930 6377 nigel.snedker@wsp.com
72 QP180 James Robinson 07775 806527 jdrobinson@slrconsulting.com
73 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
74 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
75 QP415 Lauren Hall-Walsh 01454279579 lauren.hall-walsh@rpsgroup.com
76 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
77 QP281 Diane Robson 01245 206129 diane@gemcoltd.co.uk
78 QP020 Chris Eccles 07784669127 chris5555e@gmail.com
79 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
80 QP160 Ian Mead 07920503519 ian.mead@jacobs.com
81 QP443 Hilary Ilsley 01926 889955 hilary.ilsley@jnpgroup.co.uk
82 QP128 Robin Lancefield 01793 816 406 robin.lancefield@jacobs.com
83 QP107 Chris Barrett 0207 755 2447 Chris.Barrett@arup.com
84 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
85 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
86 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@lincoln.gov.uk
87 QP072 Helen Smith 07515284351 hs@leapenvironmental.com
88 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
89 QP456 Anita Venn anita.venn@aecom.com
90 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
91 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
92 QP364 Chris Hepworth 07398 153369 chepworth@gjgeoenvironmental.com
93 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 oakeswellgeo@hotmail.com
94 QP181 David Dunkley 01604 781877 david.dunkley@soiltechnics.net
95 QP173 Timothy Smith tim.groundconsulting@gmail.com
96 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
97 QP307 Kelvin Hughes 07530 654157 kelvin.hughes@deltasimons.com
98 QP249 Dan Mason 07444 187210 dan@envestigate.co.uk
99 QP343 Lawrence Bowden lawrence.bowden@geosyntec.com
100 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
101 QP445 Thomas Levick 07833509842 tlevick@sanctusltd.co.uk
102 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
103 QP272 Chris Betts 07877251644 chris@hydrogeo.co.uk
104 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
105 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
106 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
107 QP438 Hywel Davies 02920813385 hywel@earthsciencepartnership.com
108 QP457 Clare Barber 02078288205 clare.barber@fairhurst.co.uk
109 QP455 Suzanne Blackman suzanne.blackman@mottmac.com
110 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
111 QP447 Tom Cahill 07786623455 tcahill@systra.com
112 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07789297697 konwubuya@yahoo.com
113 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
114 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
115 QP041 Pamela Welburn 07734 914672 pamela.welburn@outlook.com
116 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 07793322359 kwooldridge@epstrategies.co.uk
117 QP350 Howel Morris 07808714148 howel.morris@rodgersleask.co.uk
118 QP426 Liz Hart 01937543354 liz.hart@Lithos.co.uk
119 QP188 David Anchor 01442 437500 danchor@rsk.co.uk
120 QP376 richard colin 01244409954 colinr@binnies.com
121 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
122 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
123 QP452 Richard Moakes 01618271890 rmoakes@ramboll.com
124 QP137 Kevin Boyle 01212341771 kevin.boyle@mottmac.com
125 QP301 Barry Powell 07919038909 barryapowell@aol.com
126 QP389 Chris Meakin 01179251304 chris.meakin@advisian.com
127 QP223 David Hooton 07972797663 dave@giassociates.co.uk
128 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
129 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 jamie@wooldridgegroup.co.uk
130 QP193 Samuel Hall 07720 200781 sam.hall@johnfhunt.co.uk
131 QP172 Hannah Darley 07495 046 422 hdarley@foxtree-solutions.co.uk
132 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
133 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 276108 joe.gomme@stantec.com
134 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
135 QP136 Richard Stockwell 01179 378200 richard.stockwell@watermangroup.com
136 QP190 simon pond 0117 947 1000 simon.pond@soils.co.uk
137 QP113 Phil Winterburn 0161 236 2394 phil.winterburn@curtins.com
138 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
139 QP211 Geraint Rowland 07966 148833 geraint.rowland@costain.com
140 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
141 QP465 Karen Allso 07870807202 karen.allso@ramboll.co.uk
142 QP358 Jonathan Shaw 0113 274 8509 jon.shaw@curtins.com
143 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
144 QP251 Paul Jeffery 01235863206 paul.jeffery@rpsgroup.com
145 QP115 Amy Boucher 07980665885 aboucher@pellfrischmann.com
146 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
147 QP450 Tom Harris 07969487412 tom.harris@swalsh.com
148 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
149 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
150 QP466 David Grantham david@environmental.uk.net
151 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
152 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
153 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.thirlwell@gmail.com
154 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
155 QP327 Caroline Martin 0161 874 8794 caroline.martin@RHDHV.com
156 QP446 Paul Wood 07471215305 paul.wood@ashfieldsolutions.com
157 QP175 Malcolm Earl 02920 807991 malcolm@integralgeotec.com
158 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
159 QP032 Mike Plimmer 01509 674 888 mike@gea-ltd.co.uk
160 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
161 QP067 Seamus Lefroy-Brooks 01280 308160 seamus@lbhgeo.co.uk
162 QP399 Ben Winch 01442437540 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
163 QP432 Mark Hamill 0161 947 0270 mark.hamill@soiltechnics.net
164 QP435 Sarah Bullock 07931901237 sarah.bullock@atkinsglobal.com
165 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
166 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
167 QP005 K Eaton 01827717891 kateeaton@mjca.co.uk
168 QP169 Mark Rowney 07341 042045 mark.rowney@arcadis.com
169 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9620001 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
170 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
171 QP151 Damian Watkin damian.watkin@aecom.com
172 QP422 Claire Moreira 01604 842888 clairemoreira@hydrock.com
173 QP442 Jane Atere 0121 483 5464 jane.atere@atkinsglobal.com
174 QP023 Paul Spence 0191 272 6102 paul.spence2@woodplc.com
175 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01244 304197 ellisk@binnies.com
176 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
177 QP084 Iwan Jones 01928 726 006 ijones@rsk.co.uk
178 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
179 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
180 QP191 Richard Howarth 07799664878 richard.howarth@deltasimons.com
181 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
182 QP161 Stephen Rees 01639775293 benrees@geotechnology.net
183 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
184 QP303 Richard Mitchener 01278485222 richard.mitchener@edf-energy.com
185 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 hayleyclark@hydrock.com
186 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
187 QP277 Hannah Fraser 07527006625 hfraser@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
188 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
189 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
190 QP185 Rob Schofield 07876 551 707 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
191 QP463 David Harman 0118 988 0218 david.harman@provectusgroup.com
192 QP174 Nicholas Frost 01244671117 nfrost@geotechnics.co.uk
193 QP436 Owen Williams 07500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
194 QP131 Colleen Nunn 01473 231100 colleen.nunn@mlmgroup.com
195 QP035 Steve Gronow 02920 368636 steve.gronow@celtic-ltd.com
196 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
197 QP183 Peter Hall 0113 2649960 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
198 QP033 Richard Blaney 01935 840346 richard@forgeeml.co.uk
199 QP100 simon edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
200 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
201 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com