Subscribe to the CL:AIRE general eAlert

If you or your employer are a CL:AIRE Member, log in to subscribe to the Members' eAlert from your dashboard.

Please Note: During this time when the government has requested people to work from home where possible, the best way to contact us is via the Help Desk.

Thank you for your understanding.
The CL:AIRE Team

Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk


Results 1 - 201 of 201
# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP363 Martin Dady 01673 878444 mdady@foxowmby.com
2 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
3 QP107 Chris Barrett 0207 755 2447 Chris.Barrett@arup.com
4 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 hayleyclark@hydrock.com
5 QP061 Michael Longman 01275 397600 michaellongman9@gmail.com
6 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
7 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 01179277756 kate@tp-regen.co.uk
8 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
9 QP410 Peter Kenny 01618193060 peterkenny@campbellreith.com
10 QP428 Andrew Tranter 01442437500 atranter@rsk.co.uk
11 QP160 Ian Mead 0203 980 2554 ian.mead@jacobs.com
12 QP133 Andrew Sykes 01619 588833 andrew.sykes@erm.com
13 QP303 Richard Mitchener 01278485222 richard.mitchener@edf-energy.com
14 QP034 PAUL Brown 01132 192572 paul.brown@wyg.com
15 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
16 QP165 Dr Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
17 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01925 238900 kathryn.ellis@atkinsglobal.com
18 QP188 David Anchor 01442 437500 danchor@rsk.co.uk
19 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 0117 905 8999 Andre.Gilleard@deltasimons.com
20 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875 600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
21 QP307 Kelvin Hughes (0)7530654157 kelvin.hughes@deltasimons.com
22 QP183 Peter Hall 0113 2649960 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
23 QP191 Richard Howarth 07799664878 richard.howarth@deltasimons.com
24 QP006 Robert Hodges 01926 815678 rah@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
25 QP084 Iwan Jones 01928 726 006 ijones@rsk.co.uk
26 QP058 Jay Fox 07484100872 jay@gdpickles.co.uk
27 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9830006 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
28 QP137 Kevin Boyle 0121 2374193 kevin.boyle@jacobs.com
29 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
30 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
31 QP099 Rob Shortland 07764988373 rob.shortland@vhe.co.uk
32 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
33 QP378 Dr Ian Burton 07787 855 357 iburton@vertasefli.co.uk
34 QP347 May S M Chan 07780515133 msmc3@hotmail.com
35 QP239 Mark Steward 02476 505 500 msteward@rsk.co.uk
36 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry 01388 420633 admin@fwsconsultants.com
37 QP032 Mike Plimmer 01509 674 888 mike@gea-ltd.co.uk
38 QP442 Jane Atere 0121 483 5464 jane.atere@atkinsglobal.com
39 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
40 QP190 simon pond 0117 947 1000 simon.pond@soils.co.uk
41 QP216 Mark Lewis 07712299334 mark@geo-matters.com
42 QP386 Mark Wilson 01302 332825 mark.wilson@socotec.com
43 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
44 QP418 Andrew Kelleher 07769900148 andrew.kelleher@tecon.co.uk
45 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 276108 joe.gomme@stantec.com
46 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
47 QP389 Chris Meakin 01179251304 chris.meakin@advisian.com
48 QP368 Phil Anelay 0115 9620001 philanelay@geodyne.co.uk
49 QP277 Hannah Fraser 07527006625 hfraser@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
50 QP351 Adam Cheers 01782261919 adamcheers@hydrock.com
51 QP409 Christopher Swainston 01962673330 cs@soilslimited.co.uk
52 QP301 Barry Powell 07919 038909 barryapowell@aol.com
53 QP217 Mark Perrin 01937 545 330 reg@lithos.co.uk
54 QP426 Liz Hart 01937543354 liz.hart@Lithos.co.uk
55 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
56 QP053 Sarah Owen 020 7928 7888 sarah.owen@watermangroup.com
57 QP100 simon edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
58 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@woodplc.com
59 QP438 Hywel Davies 02920813385 hywel@earthsciencepartnership.com
60 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
61 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
62 QP211 Geraint Rowland 07966 148833 geraint.rowland@costain.com
63 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
64 QP376 richard colin 01244409954 colinr@bv.com
65 QP020 Chris Eccles 0161 260 1333 chris5555e@gmail.com
66 QP399 Ben Winch 01442437540 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
67 QP429 Chris Hughes 01617637200 c.hughes@thelkgroup.com
68 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
69 QP287 Adam Selby 01453828222 aselby@sanctusltd.co.uk
70 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
71 QP161 Stephen Rees 01639775293 benrees@geotechnology.net
72 QP128 Robin Lancefield 01793 816 406 robin.lancefield@jacobs.com
73 QP167 Katy Baker 07812008612 katy.baker@arcadis.com
74 QP391 Helen Matheson 07917467952 helenmatheson@outlook.com
75 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
76 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3000 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
77 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
78 QP304 Tim Vickers 0113 3073105 tim.vickers@sweco.co.uk
79 QP435 Sarah Bullock 079310901237 sarah.bullock@atkinsglobal.com
80 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
81 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
82 QP159 Jamie Bardot 07813120598 jamiebardot@hotmail.co.uk
83 QP072 Helen Smith 07515284351 hs@leapenvironmental.com
84 QP292 Andy Clifton 07990527466 cliftona@rpsgroup.com
85 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
86 QP016 Ben Thomas 01978 822367 ben.thomas@smithgrant.co.uk
87 QP149 Brandon Rice-Birchall 01565 755557 brb@id-gsc.co.uk
88 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
89 QP209 James Nelson 01926813909 j.nelson@dce-services.co.uk
90 QP422 Claire Moreira 01604 842888 clairemoreira@hydrock.com
91 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
92 QP302 Robert Allen 0121 2362394 rob.allen@curtins.com
93 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
94 QP223 David Hooton 01159620001 davehooton@geodyne.co.uk
95 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
96 QP087 Peter Russell 0778343463 prussell@rsk.co.uk
97 QP185 Rob Schofield 07790037915 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
98 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
99 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159247316 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
100 QP385 Liz Gray 07717 432192 liz.gray@atkinsglobal.com
101 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
102 QP005 Kevin Eaton 01827717891 kevineaton@mjca.co.uk
103 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
104 QP379 Anna Nash 07342 072183 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
105 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
106 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
107 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
108 QP334 Rowan Brown 02476 505 600 rbrown@rsk.co.uk
109 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
110 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
111 QP033 Richard Blaney 01935 840346 richard@forgeeml.co.uk
112 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 jamie@wooldridgegroup.co.uk
113 QP272 Chris Betts 07877251644 chris@hydrogeo.co.uk
114 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
115 QP300 James Harrison 07881935124 james.harrison4d@outlook.com
116 QP169 Mark Rowney 07903242530 markr@cgl-uk.com
117 QP341 Andrew Skinner andrew.skinner@jacobs.com
118 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
119 QP309 Malcolm Eddleston 01925 845176 malcolm.eddleston@stantec.com
120 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
121 QP436 Owen Williams +(44)7500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
122 QP249 Dan Mason 07444 187210 dan@envirotecsiteservice.com
123 QP374 David Rix 01619287740 david.rix@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
124 QP431 Mike Harper 0113 834 6474 mikeharper@terraconsult.co.uk
125 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
126 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
127 QP014 Mark Edwards 01524 582741 medwards@lancaster.gov.uk
128 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
129 QP298 charnia kirk 0113 382 1934 charnia.kirk@advisian.com
130 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
131 QP417 Claire Dickinson claire@clairedickinson.net
132 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
133 QP370 Matthew Lomas 07912267261 matthew.lomas@curtins.com
134 QP371 John Carlon 01924255666 cromwell.wood@gmail.com
135 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
136 QP056 Peter Davies 01614 820600 peter.davies@wmlconsulting.com
137 QP237 michael taylor 07792242913 miketaylor_home@hotmail.com
138 QP113 Phil Winterburn 0161 236 2394 phil.winterburn@curtins.com
139 QP130 Julian Bromhead 01743 342038 julian.bromhead@woodplc.com
140 QP019 Jason Tose 01454853000 tosej@rpsgroup.com
141 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
142 QP010 Danny Hope 0161 914 9760 dannyhope@hydrock.com
143 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
144 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andrewodea@yahoo.co.uk
145 QP294 Adam Wood 01925 731 706 adam.wood3@jacobs.com
146 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
147 QP326 Sophie Penney 07768842738 spenney@rsk.co.uk
148 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
149 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
150 QP350 Howel Morris 0121 4758426 Howel_Morris@hotmail.co.uk
151 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
152 QP132 Afam Obinwa 0121 344 5885 afam@dts-raeburn.co.uk
153 QP404 Louise Beale 02038056418 lbeale@slrconsulting.com
154 QP131 Colleen Nunn 01473 231100 colleen.nunn@mlmgroup.com
155 QP215 Richard Evans 01749677760 richard.evans@tecon.co.uk
156 QP271 Nigel Snedker 0117 930 6377 nigel.snedker@wsp.com
157 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 simon_morris@sandwell.gov.uk
158 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
159 QP251 Paul Jeffery 0118 952 0279 paul.jeffery@stantec.com
160 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
161 QP364 Chris Hepworth 07398 153369 chepworth@gjgeoenvironmental.com
162 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
163 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
164 QP338 Timothy Holding 07896 678027 tholding@rsk.co.uk
165 QP339 Martin Hastie 0161 817 5038 mhastie@wardell-armstrong.com
166 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.rose@atkinsglobal.com
167 QP408 Mark Seaman 01502 523153 mark.seaman@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
168 QP219 Owen Stevens 07806547576 owen_netty@hotmail.com
169 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
170 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
171 QP151 Damian Watkin 01244 311855 damian.watkin@ramboll.co.uk
172 QP427 Paul Shelley 07879 418 064 paulshelley@hydrock.com
173 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
174 QP029 Margaret Cliff 0113 265 7715 mic@roundhay-ecl.com
175 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
176 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
177 QP068 Andrew Powell 01823 401123 andrew.powell@environment-agency.gov.uk
178 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
179 QP415 Lauren Hall 07491999642 laurennhall@gmail.com
180 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
181 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
182 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
183 QP108 Catherine Topliss 01142554554 c.topliss@eastwoodandpartners.com
184 QP082 Catherine Leaf 0131 297 2650 cleaf@ramboll.com
185 QP023 Paul Spence 0191 272 6102 paul.spence2@woodplc.com
186 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
187 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
188 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
189 QP193 Samuel Hall 07720 200781 sam.hall@johnfhunt.co.uk
190 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07789297697 konwubuya@yahoo.com
191 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@ntlworld.com
192 QP041 Pamela Welburn 07734 914672 pamela.welburn@outlook.com
193 QP136 Richard Stockwell 01179 378200 richard.stockwell@watermangroup.com
194 QP105 Adam Czarnecki 0161 9756088 adam@earthenvironmental.co.uk
195 QP367 Michael Williams 01233 610530 mike.williams@mlmgroup.com
196 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
197 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
198 QP441 John Heneghan 01946 774 729 john.p.heneghan@sellafieldsites.com
199 QP398 Paul Bardos 01183 788 164 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
200 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
201 QP323 Joanna Wilding 01332542753 jwilding@rsk.co.uk