Our telephone line is currently undergoing maintenance. Please contact us via the Help Desk.

Thank you for your understanding.
The CL:AIRE Team

Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk

# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP159 Jamie Bardot 07813120598 jamiebardot@hotmail.co.uk
2 QP169 Mark Rowney 07341 042045 mark.rowney@arcadis.com
3 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
4 QP053 Sarah Owen 020 7928 7888 sarah.owen@watermangroup.com
5 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
6 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andy.odea@cognitionlandandwater.com
7 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 07793322359 katiewooldridge157@gmail.com
8 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
9 QP447 Tom Cahill 01179302086 tom.cahill@wsp.com
10 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875 600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
11 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
12 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
13 QP271 Nigel Snedker 0117 930 6377 nigel.snedker@wsp.com
14 QP422 Claire Moreira 01604 842888 clairemoreira@hydrock.com
15 QP389 Chris Meakin 01179251304 chris.meakin@advisian.com
16 QP386 Mark Wilson 01302 332825 mark.wilson@socotec.com
17 QP211 Geraint Rowland 07966 148833 geraint.rowland@costain.com
18 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07789297697 konwubuya@yahoo.com
19 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
20 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01925 238900 kathryn.ellis@atkinsglobal.com
21 QP292 Andy Clifton 07990527466 cliftona@rpsgroup.com
22 QP035 Steve Gronow 02920 368636 steve.gronow@celtic-ltd.com
23 QP016 Ben Thomas 01978 822367 ben.thomas@smithgrant.co.uk
24 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl.schmid@rodgersleask.co.uk
25 QP267 Andrew Ambrose 01455 221881 alpambrose@btconnect.com
26 QP294 Adam Wood 01925 731 706 adam.wood3@jacobs.com
27 QP249 Dan Mason 07444 187210 dan@envestigate.co.uk
28 QP442 Jane Atere 0121 483 5464 jane.atere@atkinsglobal.com
29 QP100 simon edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
30 QP281 Diane Robson 01245 206129 diane@gemcoltd.co.uk
31 QP041 Pamela Welburn 07734 914672 pamela.welburn@outlook.com
32 QP338 Timothy Holding 07896 678027 tholding@rsk.co.uk
33 QP309 Malcolm Eddleston 01925 845176 malcolm.eddleston@stantec.com
34 QP237 michael taylor 07792242913 miketaylor_home@hotmail.com
35 QP300 James Harrison 07881935124 james.harrison4d@outlook.com
36 QP427 Paul Shelley 07879 418 064 paulshelley@hydrock.com
37 QP217 Mark Perrin 01937 545 330 reg@lithos.co.uk
38 QP160 Ian Mead 07920503519 ian.mead@jacobs.com
39 QP301 Barry Powell 07919038909 barryapowell@aol.com
40 QP251 Paul Jeffery 0118 952 0279 paul.jeffery@stantec.com
41 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
42 QP072 Helen Smith 07515284351 hs@leapenvironmental.com
43 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
44 QP019 Jason Tose 01454853000 tosej@rpsgroup.com
45 QP408 Mark Seaman 01502 523153 mark.seaman@eastsuffolk.gov.uk
46 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
47 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 jamie@wooldridgegroup.co.uk
48 QP435 Sarah Bullock 07931901237 sarah.bullock@atkinsglobal.com
49 QP445 Thomas Levick 07833509842 tlevick@sanctusltd.co.uk
50 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
51 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
52 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
53 QP190 simon pond 0117 947 1000 simon.pond@soils.co.uk
54 QP084 Iwan Jones 01928 726 006 ijones@rsk.co.uk
55 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.thirlwell@gmail.com
56 QP277 Hannah Fraser 07527006625 hfraser@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
57 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
58 QP058 Jay Fox 07484100872 jay@gdpickles.co.uk
59 QP082 Catherine Leaf 0131 297 2650 cleaf@ramboll.com
60 QP406 Jason Drake 0113 306 6036 jason.drake@atkinsglobal.com
61 QP056 Peter Davies 01614 820600 peter.davies@wmlconsulting.com
62 QP165 Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
63 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159247316 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
64 QP133 Andrew Sykes 07887763881 andrew.sykes@erm.com
65 QP272 Chris Betts 07877251644 chris@hydrogeo.co.uk
66 QP108 Catherine Topliss 01142554554 c.topliss@eastwoodandpartners.com
67 QP357 Jonathan Evans 07803 261135 jonathan.evans@atkinsglobal.com
68 QP223 David Hooton 07972797663 dave@giassociates.co.uk
69 QP385 Liz Gray 07717 432192 liz.gray@atkinsglobal.com
70 QP404 Louise Beale 02038056418 lbeale@slrconsulting.com
71 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
72 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
73 QP432 Mark Hamill 0161 947 0270 mark.hamill@soiltechnics.net
74 QP376 richard colin 01244409954 colinr@bv.com
75 QP185 Rob Schofield 07790037915 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
76 QP368 Phil Anelay 07808 295800 phil@giassociates.co.uk
77 QP358 Jonathan Shaw 01937 837815 jonshaw@golder.com
78 QP029 Margaret Cliff 0113 265 7715 mic@roundhay-ecl.com
79 QP347 May S M Chan 07780515133 msmc3@hotmail.com
80 QP446 Paul Wood 07471215305 paul.wood@ashfieldsolutions.com
81 QP398 Paul Bardos 01183 788 164 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
82 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
83 QP327 Caroline Martin 0161 874 8794 caroline.martin@wyg.com
84 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
85 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
86 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
87 QP167 Katy Baker 07812008612 katy.baker@arcadis.com
88 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
89 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
90 QP181 David Dunkley 01604 781877 david.dunkley@soiltechnics.net
91 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
92 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
93 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
94 QP399 Ben Winch 01442437540 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
95 QP131 Colleen Nunn 01473 231100 colleen.nunn@mlmgroup.com
96 QP371 John Carlon 01924255666 cromwell.wood@gmail.com
97 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
98 QP174 Nicholas Frost 01244671117 nfrost@geotechnics.co.uk
99 QP344 Geoffrey Perrett 0207 927 9700 Geoffrey.Perrett@Burohappold.com
100 QP130 Julian Bromhead 01743 342038 julian.bromhead@woodplc.com
101 QP449 Sachin Gosai 02920348150 sgosai@srk.co.uk
102 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
103 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
104 QP061 Michael Longman 01275 397600 mlongman@vertasefli.co.uk
105 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 hayleyclark@hydrock.com
106 QP323 Joanna Wilding 01332542753 jwilding@rsk.co.uk
107 QP402 Joseph Waterhouse 01133073003 joseph.waterhouse@sweco.co.uk
108 QP411 Sarah McCourt 01483310600 sarahm@cgl-uk.com
109 QP364 Chris Hepworth 07398 153369 chepworth@gjgeoenvironmental.com
110 QP183 Peter Hall 0113 2649960 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
111 QP374 David Rix 01619287740 david.rix@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
112 QP010 Danny Hope 0161 914 9760 dannyhope@hydrock.com
113 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
114 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
115 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
116 QP239 Mark Steward 02476 505 500 msteward@rsk.co.uk
117 QP113 Phil Winterburn 0161 236 2394 phil.winterburn@curtins.com
118 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
119 QP302 Robert Allen 0161 236 2394 rob.allen@curtins.com
120 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
121 QP299 G Sommerwill 02922 780 126 giles@earthsciencepartnership.com
122 QP434 Marc Perry 01580211605 mp@leapenvironmental.com
123 QP363 Martin Dady 01673 878444 mdady@foxowmby.com
124 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
125 QP379 Anna Nash 07943444135 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
126 QP219 Owen Stevens 07806547576 owen_netty@hotmail.com
127 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
128 QP378 Dr Ian Burton 07885497878 ianburton1884@gmail.com
129 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
130 QP099 Rob Shortland 07764988373 rob.shortland@vhe.co.uk
131 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
132 QP410 Peter Kenny 01618193060 peterkenny@campbellreith.com
133 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
134 QP188 David Anchor 01442 437500 danchor@rsk.co.uk
135 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
136 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
137 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
138 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
139 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
140 QP409 Christopher Swainston 01962673330 cs@soilslimited.co.uk
141 QP023 Paul Spence 0191 272 6102 paul.spence2@woodplc.com
142 QP193 Samuel Hall 07720 200781 sam.hall@johnfhunt.co.uk
143 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@woodplc.com
144 QP137 Kevin Boyle 01212341771 kevin.boyle@mottmac.com
145 QP451 Nathan Dellow 07921687079 ndellow@idom.com
146 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
147 QP436 Owen Williams 07500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
148 QP209 James Nelson 07974910931 jdnelson.web@googlemail.com
149 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
150 QP350 Howel Morris 0121 4758426 Howel_Morris@hotmail.co.uk
151 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
152 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
153 QP415 Lauren Hall 07491999642 laurennhall@gmail.com
154 QP450 Tom Harris 07770851765 tom.harris@swalsh.com
155 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
156 QP351 Adam Cheers 01782261919 adamcheers@hydrock.com
157 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry 01388 420633 admin@fwsconsultants.com
158 QP032 Mike Plimmer 01509 674 888 mike@gea-ltd.co.uk
159 QP341 Andrew Skinner andrew.skinner@jacobs.com
160 QP020 Chris Eccles 0161 260 1333 chris5555e@gmail.com
161 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
162 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
163 QP175 Malcolm Earl 02920 807991 malcolm@integralgeotec.com
164 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9620001 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
165 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
166 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
167 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
168 QP191 Richard Howarth 07799664878 richard.howarth@deltasimons.com
169 QP005 Kevin Eaton 01827717891 kevineaton@mjca.co.uk
170 QP375 Brendon Ford 07793724826 brendon@ford-environmental.com
171 QP006 Robert Hodges 01926 815678 rah@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
172 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
173 QP180 James Robinson 07775 806527 jdrobinson@slrconsulting.com
174 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
175 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
176 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@lincoln.gov.uk
177 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
178 QP195 Joe Jackson 07973 616523 joe.jackson@jacksonremediation.co.uk
179 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
180 QP307 Kelvin Hughes 07530 654157 kelvin.hughes@deltasimons.com
181 QP149 Brandon Rice-Birchall 01565 755557 brb@id-gsc.co.uk
182 QP421 Jonathan Miles jonathan.miles@arcadis.com
183 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
184 QP033 Richard Blaney 01935 840346 richard@forgeeml.co.uk
185 QP087 Peter Russell 0778343463 prussell@rsk.co.uk
186 QP128 Robin Lancefield 01793 816 406 robin.lancefield@jacobs.com
187 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
188 QP107 Chris Barrett 0207 755 2447 Chris.Barrett@arup.com
189 QP429 Chris Hughes 01617637200 c.hughes@thelkgroup.com
190 QP417 Claire Dickinson claire@clairedickinson.net
191 QP161 Stephen Rees 01639775293 benrees@geotechnology.net
192 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
193 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
194 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
195 QP067 Seamus Lefroy-Brooks 01280 308160 seamus@lbhgeo.co.uk
196 QP215 Richard Evans 01749677760 richard.evans@tecon.co.uk
197 QP151 Damian Watkin 01244 311855 damian.watkin@ramboll.co.uk
198 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
199 QP014 Mark Edwards 01524 582741 brysonedwards@brysonedwards.plus.com
200 QP132 Afam Obinwa 0121 344 5885 afam@dts-raeburn.co.uk
201 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 276108 joe.gomme@stantec.com
202 QP339 Martin Hastie 0161 817 5038 mhastie@wardell-armstrong.com
203 QP431 Mike Harper 0113 834 6474 mikeharper@terraconsult.co.uk
204 QP303 Richard Mitchener 01278485222 richard.mitchener@edf-energy.com
205 QP367 Michael Williams 01233 610530 mike.williams@mlmgroup.com
206 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 oakeswellgeo@hotmail.com
207 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
208 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
209 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk