Your cart is empty

Qualified Person Register

Below is the Register of Qualified Persons for the CL:AIRE Definition of Waste: Development Industry Code of Practice (DoW CoP).

Only individuals shown on this register have the necessary active status for DoW CoP project Declaration sign-off.

Individuals acting in this role ensure that best practice is consistently and demonstrably applied; it is key to the on-going success of the DoWCoP.

Geographical proximity to the project is not required for the role of Qualified Person and therefore QP location is not provided.

If you have any questions on this register, please email enquiries@claire.co.uk

# QP No. Name (email) Phone Email Address
1 QP475 Andrew Cuthbert andrew@robertsenvironmental.co.uk
2 QP483 Russell Mark Sumner 07468623237 russellsumner@hydrock.com
3 QP086 Andre Gilleard (in Bristol) 07395100727 andre@AG-Geoconsultants.co.uk
4 QP314 Alex Large 01392 363364 alexl@horizon-ce.co.uk
5 QP380 Samantha Broughton 020 7340 1700 SamanthaBroughton@campbellreith.com
6 QP379 Anna Nash 07943444135 anna.nash@atkinsglobal.com
7 QP451 Nathan Dellow 07921687079 ndellow@idom.com
8 QP013 John Coggins 07873 327656 john@brownfieldremstrats.com
9 QP470 Marianne Brett 020 7089 6800 marianne.brett@walsh.co.uk
10 QP320 Ewan Pringle 0131 6591519 ewan.pringle@jacobs.com
11 QP366 Robert Jiagge 01635800950 rjiagge@stconsult.co.uk
12 QP015 Chris Marshall 01443 803540 chris.marshall@ashfieldsolutions.com
13 QP020 Chris Eccles 07784669127 chris@ecclesassociates.co.uk
14 QP007 Simon Morris 07810 850 949 oakeswellgeo@hotmail.com
15 QP347 May S M Chan 07746765736 msmc3@hotmail.com
16 QP475 Andrew Cuthbert 07717355224 awcuthbert@hotmail.com
17 QP030 Paul Cashon 01226 320155 paul.cashon@vhe.co.uk
18 QP131 Colleen Nunn 07496 491284 CNunn@trccompanies.com
19 QP357 Jonathan Evans 07786545140 jon.evans@jacobs.com
20 QP429 Chris Hughes 07723373265 chris.hughes@atkinsrealis.com
21 QP213 Tim Cawood 07825164328 tim@tjce.co.uk
22 QP089 Tony Morton 07917425262 tmorton@rsk.co.uk
23 QP480 Barry Whitelaw 07469 856615 bwhitelaw@wardell-armstrong.com
24 QP398 Paul Bardos 0118 946 5879 paul@r3environmental.co.uk
25 QP412 Gareth Smith 01332 542740 gsmith@rsk.co.uk
26 QP369 Tukhanh Agapakis 0121 503 2700 tukhanh.agapakis@arcadis.com
27 QP285 Fiona Townley 07967 602967 fiona.townley@raw-group.com
28 QP116 Clive WIlliams 02920 467 867 clive.williams@mottmac.com
29 QP426 Liz Hart 07547 613706 liz@hart-environmental.co.uk
30 QP439 David Brooks 0191 378 9972 dave.brooks@thesiriusgroup.com
31 QP004 Eric Cooper 01782261919 ericcooper@hydrock.com
32 QP383 Steve Morgan 01392439905 stevem@cgl-uk.com
33 QP031 Andy Moore 07599661916 andrewmoore.geo@gmail.com
34 QP424 Rob Tinsley 0161 706 0402 rtinsley@rjtconsulting.co.uk
35 QP335 David Emanuel 02920 735354 dave@terrafirmawales.co.uk
36 QP074 Tony Brown 07740 763238 tony.brown@wsp.com
37 QP001 Ged Duckworth 07733 363136 ged.duckworth@btinternet.com
38 QP409 Christopher Swainston 07837958182 cgswainston@gmail.com
39 QP293 Laura Legate 07880797085 laura.legate@gesl.net
40 QP362 Timothy Hull 07515 588515 tim.hull@bwbconsulting.com
41 QP355 Martin Lovelock 07810305003 mlovelock@taccl.co.uk
42 QP349 Kene Onwubuya 07305832806 kene@makenservices.com
43 QP350 Howel Morris 07808714148 howel.morris@rodgersleask.co.uk
44 QP454 Michael Kelly 07787855357 mkelly@vertasefli.co.uk
45 QP359 Rachel Cheetham 01159241100 rachel.cheetham@bwbconsulting.com
46 QP106 Phil Studds 07931 709943 phil.studds@ramboll.co.uk
47 QP183 Peter Hall 0191 3789972 peter.hall@thesiriusgroup.com
48 QP373 Helen Griffin 01179829561 helen@bristolandavon.co.uk
49 QP165 Chris Evans 01902 906205 chris.evans@mcauliffegroup.co.uk
50 QP317 David Ravenscroft-Jones 01772 561135 djones@subsurface.co.uk
51 QP305 Joe Gomme 01743 352797 jgomme@hfraserconsulting.co.uk
52 QP473 Dana Montgomery dmontgomery@systra.com
53 QP393 Carrie Rose 07792524104 carrie.thirlwell@gmail.com
54 QP337 Paddy Daly 07733002117 paddy.daly@provectusgroup.com
55 QP430 Laurence Munden 07966 879393 laurence.munden@wsp.com
56 QP284 Nicola Reid 01179 069537 nicola.reid@mottmac.com
57 QP381 Kate Wooldridge 07793322359 kwooldridge@epstrategies.co.uk
58 QP128 Robin Lancefield 07906213770 robin_lancefield@fastmail.fm
59 QP446 Paul Wood 07471215305 paul.wood@ashfieldsolutions.com
60 QP236 Richard Holloway 01962 834365 rholloway@ridge.co.uk
61 QP100 Simon Edwards 01773 829 988 sedwards@idom.com
62 QP096 Gary Graveling 07942988988 gary.graveling@enviroconsult.pro
63 QP011 Mike Comerford 07801988648 mike.comerford@amey.co.uk
64 QP151 Damian Watkin damian.watkin@aecom.com
65 QP120 John McAuliffe 07736016016 john@greenspaceenvironmental.co.uk
66 QP240 Mark Field 01275 397600 mfield@vertasefli.co.uk
67 QP437 Adrian Grant 0113 264 9960 adrian.grant@thesiriusgroup.com
68 QP467 Harry Sparkes 01603 298076 harry@geosphere-environmental.co.uk
69 QP076 Sarah-Jane Claxton 07785721159 Sarah.Claxton@wsp.com
70 QP425 Phil Sales 01612601333 phil.sales@RedstartNW.com
71 QP400 Robert Reuter 01782 276700 rreuter@wardell-armstrong.com
72 QP448 Chris Berryman 01743276107 christopher.berryman@stantec.com
73 QP472 Julia Reynolds 01937 545337 julia.reynolds@lithos.co.uk
74 QP321 Carl Schmid 07977482065 carl74@gmail.com
75 QP187 Caroline Hutson 07952517147 caroline.hutson@environmental-consultancy.org.uk
76 QP481 Daniel Brunt 01332 290 798 danielbrunt@geodyne.co.uk
77 QP352 Ian Bailey 07774151332 ian@kalex.co.uk
78 QP460 Samuel Folarin 07977 280 460 samuel.folarin@alungriffiths.co.uk
79 QP134 Helen McDonnell 07922 418 080 helen@mcdonnellcole.co.uk
80 QP112 Jason Hollands 0115 9620001 jasonhollands@geodyne.co.uk
81 QP169 Mark Rowney mark.rowney@tonygee.com
82 QP297 Clare McGuigan 0121 213 3804 clare.mcguigan@arup.com
83 QP388 Sue Paterson 07973820616 sue19000@aol.com
84 QP376 richard colin 0 7919 934 876 rcolin@rsk.co.uk
85 QP005 Kate Eaton 07436 693434 katiej90@hotmail.co.uk
86 QP436 Owen Williams 07500 774 654 owenwilliams@brownfielddevelopmentservices.com
87 QP468 James Appleby 07341 776363 jappleby@slrconsulting.com
88 QP278 Karen Young 01612356092 karen.young@jacobs.com
89 QP440 Matthew Keehn 01454 619533 matthewkeehn@hydrock.com
90 QP184 Lucinda Farrington-Parker 07875600625 lucinda@seriouslygreen.co.uk
91 QP397 James Cartwright 07719648792 Jamesef.cartwright@gmail.com
92 QP434 Marc Perry 01580211605 mp@leapenvironmental.com
93 QP035 Steve Gronow 02920 368636 steve.gronow@englobecorp.com
94 QP433 Eliphanos Moyo 0113 264 9960 eliphanos.moyo@thesiriusgroup.com
95 QP185 Rob Schofield 07876 551 707 rschofield@dunelm.co.uk
96 QP200 Jenny Lightfoot 07880787193 jenny.lightfoot@arup.com
97 QP477 Andrew McCusker 07884731112 andrew.mccusker@erm.com
98 QP463 David Harman 0118 988 0218 david.harman@provectusgroup.com
99 QP024 Jonathan English 07775 683514 jonathan.english@ntlworld.com
100 QP171 Richard Izatt-Lowry richard@fwsconsultants.com
101 QP456 Anita Venn anita.venn@aecom.com
102 QP413 Thomas Barr 07803291650 tbarr@dmorgan.co.uk
103 QP474 Julien Diaz 07846847374 diazjulien3@hotmail.fr
104 QP465 Karen Allso 07870807202 karen.allso@ramboll.co.uk
105 QP274 John Whittle 01926 815678 jhw@crossfield-consulting.co.uk
106 QP459 Chris Parker 07500 786 394 christopher.parker@atkinsglobal.com
107 QP246 David Thornton 01246 244662 david.thornton@aecom.com
108 QP251 Paul Jeffery 01235863206 paul.jeffery@rpsgroup.com
109 QP313 Rob Lewis 07940395440 rob.lewis@bristolandavon.co.uk
110 QP482 Chris Dawson 07870810911 chris.dawson@ramboll.co.uk
111 QP164 Anita Manns 02380 628660 anita.manns@mottmac.com
112 QP452 Richard Moakes 01618271890 rmoakes@ramboll.com
113 QP479 Victor Ojambati 07551604420 victor.ojambati@aecom.com
114 QP118 Leslie Heasman 01827 717891 leslieheasman@mjca.co.uk
115 QP401 Andy O'Dea 07833 873 065 andy.odea@cognitionltd.com
116 QP101 Simon Burr 02073 401700 simonburr@campbellreith.com
117 QP444 James Pitcher 07745854534 jamesrpitcher@hotmail.co.uk
118 QP181 David Dunkley 01604 781877 david.dunkley@soiltechnics.net
119 QP160 Ian Mead 07920503519 ian.mead@jacobs.com
120 QP065 Maxine Townsend 07867 501175 maxine.townsend@skanska.co.uk
121 QP025 Allen Murray 07867 528480 allen.murray@advisian.com
122 QP048 James Potter 07814191565 jwpenvironment@outlook.com
123 QP023 Paul Spence 07710 703949 paul.spence@wsp.com
124 QP301 Barry Powell 07919038909 barryapowell@aol.com
125 QP119 Phil Hough 07979852769 phil.hough@aecom.com
126 QP153 Joanne Strange 01483 310600 jos@cgl-uk.com
127 QP348 Delyth Harrison 0114 283 3632 del.harrison@arup.com
128 QP414 Aaron Stokoe 01606 334844 a.stokoe@brownfield-solutions.co.uk
129 QP423 Jamie Wilkinson 07741 662997 wilkinsonjamie@hotmail.co.uk
130 QP299 G Sommerwill 02922 780 126 giles@earthsciencepartnership.com
131 QP318 Ian Edmed 07841 672075 ian.edmed@vhe.co.uk
132 QP406 Jason Drake 0113 301 6279 jason.drake@wsp.com
133 QP224 Hailey Tamblyn 01392 363364 haileyt@horizon-ce.co.uk
134 QP399 Ben Winch 01442 437500 bwinch@rsk.co.uk
135 QP330 Gary McGuicken 07713 214588 gmcguicken@rsk.co.uk
136 QP175 Malcolm Earl 02920 807991 malcolm@integralgeotec.com
137 QP249 Dan Mason dmason@byrnelooby.com
138 QP450 Tom Harris 07969487412 tom.harris@waste-assess.co.uk
139 QP361 Kathryn Ellis 01244 304197 ellisk@binnies.com
140 QP435 Sarah Bullock 07815243692 sarah.bullock@atkinsrealis.com
141 QP464 Kirsty Tolley ktolley@rsk.co.uk
142 QP461 Darcy Kitson-Boyce 07483 091492 darcy.kitson-boyce@rodgersleask.co.uk
143 QP170 Ross Cameron 07774 726371 ross@cameron-environmental.co.uk
144 QP235 Mark Briggs 07824698851 mark.briggs@virgin.net
145 QP021 Robert Lingard 07745 625107 rlingard@talktalk.net
We are developing for you, and our main partner, the digital shopping store bs gl , is helping us in this.