Subscribe to the CL:AIRE general eAlert

If you or your employer are a CL:AIRE Member, log in to subscribe to the Members' eAlert from your dashboard.

Your cart is empty

NQMS SQP Register

Detailed below is the Suitably Qualified Person register for the National Quality Mark Scheme for Land Contamination Management.

Only individuals on this register have undertaken the necessary training and passed the required examination. Individuals acting in this role ensure that good practice is consistently and demonstrably applied.

If you have any queries regarding this register, please go to the Help Desk and raise a help request under NQMS.

Results 1 - 106 of 106
SQP No. Name Awarding Organisation Company Declarations
SQP0001 Phil Crowcroft SiLC ERM
SQP0002 Michael Hughes SiLC Environment Agency
SQP0003 PAUL Brown SiLC WYG Environment
SQP0004 Michael Woodcock SiLC Environment Agency
SQP0005 Helen Smith SiLC Leap Environmental Ltd 1117-A2049, 0418-A2756, 0618-A3014, 0618-A3079, 0618-A3080, 0119-A8306
SQP0006 Roger Clark SiLC Marlowclark Consulting Limited 0317-A1260, 0317-A1272, 0317-A1273, 0317-A1274
SQP0007 Danny Hope SiLC Hydrock
SQP0008 Ian Mead SiLC Jacobs
SQP0009 Francis Westcott SiLC Westenviro Ltd
SQP0010 Chris Eccles SiLC TerraConsult Ltd
SQP0011 James Clay SiLC Campbell Reith Hill LLP
SQP0012 Tim Cawood SiLC RSK
SQP0013 Simon Burr SiLC Campbell Reith Hill LLP
SQP0014 Andrew McCusker SiLC WSP
SQP0015 Linsey Cottrell SiLC SWECO
SQP0016 Ian Wilson SiLC RSK Environment Ltd 0718-A3081, 1218-A7771, 1218-A8188
SQP0017 Alex Large SiLC Horizon Consulting Engineers Limited
SQP0018 Jonathan Smith SiLC Shell Global Solutions (UK)
SQP0019 Tom Parker SiLC Argentum Fox Ltd 1217-A2214, 0118-A2289, 1018-A7407
SQP0020 Allen Murray SiLC Advisian
SQP0021 Paddy Daly SiLC Provectus Remediation Group
SQP0022 Lewis Barlow SiLC SWECO
SQP0023 Lucy Thomas SiLC RSK Group PLC 0817-A1724, 0817-A1726, 0618-A2988
SQP0024 Emma King SiLC SWECO
SQP0025 Tom Henman SiLC RSK 0118-A2450, 0118-A2452, 0918-A7340, 0918-A7362, 1218-A8189, 0419-B8040, 0519-B9804, 0619-B9917
SQP0026 Jenny Lightfoot SiLC Arup
SQP0027 Robert Lingard SiLC Jacobs
SQP0028 James Robinson SiLC SLR Consulting Limited
SQP0029 Tim Morgan SiLC Arup
SQP0030 Kelvin Hughes SiLC Delta Simons 0219-A8602, 0519-B9563
SQP0031 Neil Gray SiLC ERM
SQP0032 Afam Obinwa SiLC DTS Raeburn Ltd
SQP0033 Matt Logan SiLC AMEC Foster Wheeler
SQP0034 Daniel Cooper SiLC Advisian 0817-A1707, 0817-A1723, 0817-A1727, 0817-A1733
SQP0035 Peter Witherington SiLC RSK Group PLC 0717-A1594, 0818-A3171
SQP0036 Margaret Cliff SiLC Roundhay Environmental Consulting Ltd 0319-A9207
SQP0037 Richard Knott SiLC AECOM
SQP0038 Christopher Sakalas SiLC BWB Consulting Limited
SQP0039 Andrew Lawrance SiLC Mott Macdonald Ltd
SQP0040 Ben Smee SiLC Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions
SQP0041 Ian Evans SiLC Wood plc 0619-C0008
SQP0042 Mark Knight SiLC Advisian
SQP0043 Jason Clay SiLC Senversa Pty Ltd
SQP0044 Seamus Lefroy-Brooks SiLC LBH Wembley Engineering
SQP0045 Gary McGuicken SiLC RSK Group PLC
SQP0046 Roni Savage SiLC Jomas Associates
SQP0047 Joanne Strange SiLC Card Geotechnics Ltd 0318-A2649
SQP0048 Claire Dickinson SiLC Geo-Environmental Matters Ltd
SQP0050 Jonathan English SiLC 0317-A1276, 0817-A1610
SQP0051 Peter Russell SiLC RSK Environment Ltd
SQP0052 Lucy Bethell SiLC Mott Macdonald
SQP0053 Martin Hastie SiLC Wardell Armstrong LLP 0917-A1734
SQP0054 Kevin Leahy SiLC ERM
SQP0055 Hannah Fraser SiLC H Fraser Consulting Ltd
SQP0056 Joanna Wilding SiLC RSK Environment Ltd 0619-B9833
SQP0058 Andy Moore SiLC WSP UK
SQP0059 Richard Blaney SiLC Forge Environmental Management Limited
SQP0061 Celia Pendlebury SiLC Caulmert Ltd 0317-A1275
SQP0062 Liz Hart SiLC Lithos Consulting - LEEDS 0518-A2851
SQP0063 Gary Marshall SiLC WS Atkins Limited 0517-A1440, 1117-A2207, 1217-A2209, 1217-A2270, 0318-A2453, 0318-A2651, 0618-A2969
SQP0064 Madeleine Bardsley SiLC Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure UK Ltd
SQP0065 Alex Staton SiLC AECOM Infrastructure & Environment UK Ltd 0718-A3118, 1218-A7467, 1218-A7768, 1218-A7769, 1218-A7770
SQP0066 Chris Hepworth SiLC G&J Geoenvironmental Consultants
SQP0067 Clive WIlliams SiLC Mott MacDonald 0419-B8015, 0419-B8097
SQP0068 Greg Jones SiLC Remada Ltd 0517-A1325
SQP0069 Steve Pettitt SiLC RSK Environment Ltd
SQP0070 Jonathan Steeds SiLC Atkins Ltd 1217-A2278, 1217-A2286, 1217-A2287, 1217-A2288, 0318-A2667, 0318-A2697, 0318-A2698, 0318-A2699
SQP0071 Paul Burden SiLC Defence infrastructure Organisation
SQP0072 Gary Graveling SiLC
SQP0073 Caroline Jones SiLC Atkins
SQP0074 Richard Meredith SiLC Waterman Infrastructure & Environment Ltd
SQP0075 Trevor Jones SiLC AdvanSci Limited
SQP0076 Lawrence Bowden SiLC AECOM Infrastructure and Environment UK Ltd 0118-A2289
SQP0077 Heather Di Lauro SiLC Golder Associates Ltd
SQP0078 Katie Foster SiLC RSK Environment Ltd
SQP0079 Luiza Dumitrescu SiLC Atkins
SQP0080 Mathew Rouge SiLC RPS Group
SQP0081 Paul Sheehan SiLC Langan International
SQP0082 Sarah Bullock SiLC Atkins Ltd
SQP0083 Theresa Cory SiLC Environment Agency
SQP0084 Charlie Renold SiLC ERM
SQP0085 Louise Beale SiLC SLR Consulting
SQP0086 Tony Brown SiLC WSP UK Ltd
SQP0087 Paul Dennis SiLC Arup
SQP0088 Stephen Mallett SiLC BuroHappold 0319-B7185
SQP0089 Emma Peace SiLC AECOM 0518-A2922, 0618-A2981, 0718-A3165, 0718-A3170, 0918-A7238, 0918-A7339, 0319-B7191
SQP0090 Daniel May SiLC BAE Systems
SQP0091 Nick Brewer SiLC LBW Environmental Projects
SQP0092 Melanie Lyons SiLC RSK Group
SQP0093 Ben Thomas SiLC Smith Grant LLP
SQP0094 Chris Meakin SiLC Advisian
SQP0095 Dino Giordanelli SiLC Mott MacDonald
SQP0096 Gareth Smith SiLC RSK
SQP0097 Owen Williams SiLC Brownfield Development Services
SQP0098 Carrie Rose SiLC Atkins
SQP0099 Hilary Ilsley SiLC jnpgroup consulting engineers
SQP0100 Eleanor Walker SiLC Atkins
SQP0101 Alan Swales SiLC Lithos Consulting Ltd
SQP0102 Melanie Rowley SiLC RSK
SQP0103 Paul Nathanail SiLC Land Quality Management Ltd
SQP0104 Robert Hodges SiLC Crossfield Consulting Ltd
SQP0106 Timothy Hull SiLC BWB Consulting
SQP0107 Hal Sambrooke SiLC Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council
SQP0108 Paul Shelley SiLC Hydrock
SQP0110 Roderick Smith SiLC John Grimes Partnership Ltd